2016-2017 officers

President

Rebecca Price

Architecture, Urban Planning & Visual Resources Librarian
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
T 734 647 5274
rpw@umich.edu


Vice-President / President-Elect

Chris Sala

Architecture Librarian
Columbia University
T 212 854 4629
cs151@columbia.edu


Past-President

Mar Gonzรกlez Palacios

Head, Collection Access
Canadian Centre for Architecture
T 514 939 7001 x 2518
mgonzalez@cca.qc.ca


Secretary

Stephanie Beene

Librarian
College of Fine Arts and School of Architecture + Community Planning
University of New Mexico

T 505 277 0679
sbeene@unm.edu


Treasurer

Kasia Leousis

Architecture and Art Librarian 
Auburn Univeristy
T 334 844 1752
ksl0008@auburn.edu

Webmaster

Cathryn Copper

Librarian
Woodbury University School of Architecture
T 619 235 2900 x422 
cathryn.copper@woodbury.edu


Archivist

John Schlinke

Architecture and Art Librarian
Rodger Williams University
T 401 254 3833
jschlinke@rwu.edu


List Moderator

Ann Lindell

Librarian and Head, Architecture Fine & Arts Library
University of Florida
T 352 273 2805
lindell@ufl.edu


Column Editors

Lucy Campbell

Librarian
NewSchool of Architecture and Design
T 619 684 8783 
lcampbell@newschoolarch.edu

Barbara Opar

Architectural Librarian
Syracuse University
T 315 443 3518 
baopar@syr.edu

mailto:cs151@columbia.edu
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software