2019-2020 officers

President

Rose Orcutt

Architecture & Planning Librarian
University at Buffalo
T 716 645 1325
rmorcutt@buffalo.edu


Vice-President / President-Elect

Lucy Campbell

Librarian
New School of Architecture and Design
T 619 684 8783
lcampbell@newschoolarch.edu

Vice-President / President-Elect 2020-2021

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Assistant Professor, Division Chief, Architecture Library
The City College of New York
T 212 650 8766
nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu


Past-President

Chris Sala

Architecture Librarian
Columbia University
T 212 854 4629
cs151@columbia.edu


Secretary

James Sobczak

STEM Librarian
University of Miami

T 305 284 4059
jsobczak@miami.edu


Treasurer

Kasia Leousis

Architecture and Art Librarian 
Auburn University
T 334 844 1752
ksl0008@auburn.edu

Webmaster

Cathryn Copper

Head, Art & Architecture Library
Virginia Tech
T 540 231 4986 
cathryn@vt.edu


Archivist

John Schlinke

Architecture and Art Librarian
Rodger Williams University
T 401 254 3833
jschlinke@rwu.edu


List Moderator

Ann Baird

Librarian, Architecture & Fine Arts Library
University of Florida
T 352 273 2805
abbaird@ufl.edu


Column Editors

Lucy Campbell

Librarian
NewSchool of Architecture and Design
T 619 684 8783 
lcampbell@newschoolarch.edu

Barbara Opar

Architectural Librarian
Syracuse University
T 315 443 3518 
baopar@syr.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software