2022-2023 officers

President

Jesse Vestermark

Architecture & Environmental Design Librarian
California Polytechnic State University San Luis Obispo
T 805 756 2640
jvesterm@calpoly.edu

Vice-President / President-Elect 

Ann Whiteside

Director, Frances Loeb Library/Assistant Dean for Information Services
Harvard University Graduate School of Design
T 617 495 4010
awhiteside@gsd.harvard.edu


Past-President

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Assistant Professor, Division Chief, Architecture Library
The City College of New York
T 212 650 8766
nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu


Secretary

Nicole Santiago

Research, Teaching, and Writing Services Librarian
Harvard University Graduate School of Design
T 617 496 3871
nsantiago@gsd.harvard.edu


Treasurer

James Sobczak

Editor
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals

T 212 854 8407
js6046@columbia.edu

Webmaster

Cathryn Copper

Head, Eberhard Zeidler Library
University of Toronto
T 416 978 6787 
cathryn.copper@daniels.utoronto.ca


Archivist

John Schlinke

Architecture and Art Librarian
Rodger Williams University
T 401 254 3833
jschlinke@rwu.edu


List Moderator

Ann Baird

Librarian, Architecture & Fine Arts Library
University of Florida
T 352 273 2805
abbaird@ufl.edu


Column Editors

Lucy Campbell

Librarian
NewSchool of Architecture and Design
T 619 684 8783 
lcampbell@newschoolarch.edu

Barbara Opar

Architectural Librarian
Syracuse University
T 315 443 3518 
baopar@syr.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software