2018-2019 officers

President

Chris Sala

Architecture Librarian
Columbia University
T 212 854 4629
cs151@columbia.edu


Vice-President / President-Elect

Rose Orcutt

Architecture & Planning Librarian
University at Buffalo
T 716 645 1325
rmorcutt@buffalo.edu


Past-President

Rebecca Price

Architecture, Urban Planning & Visual Resources Librarian
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
T 734 647 5274
rpw@umich.edu


Secretary

Stephanie Beene

Librarian
College of Fine Arts and School of Architecture + Community Planning
University of New Mexico

T 505 277 0679
sbeene@unm.edu


Treasurer

Kasia Leousis

Architecture and Art Librarian 
Auburn Univeristy
T 334 844 1752
ksl0008@auburn.edu

Webmaster

Cathryn Copper

Head, Art & Architecture Library
Virginia Tech
T 540 231 4986 
cathrync@vt.edu


Archivist

John Schlinke

Architecture and Art Librarian
Rodger Williams University
T 401 254 3833
jschlinke@rwu.edu


List Moderator

Jessica Aberle

Architecture Librarian, Architecture & Fine Arts Library
University of Florida
T 352 273 2805
jaberle@ufl.edu


Column Editors

Lucy Campbell

Librarian
NewSchool of Architecture and Design
T 619 684 8783 
lcampbell@newschoolarch.edu

Barbara Opar

Architectural Librarian
Syracuse University
T 315 443 3518 
baopar@syr.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software