Log in

AASL 2023 Conference Travel Awards - Applications Now Open!

27 Jan 2023 1:41 PM | Cathryn Copper (Administrator)

Applications are now open for the AASL 2023 Conference Travel Awards! Deadline is February 10.

AASL’s 2023 annual conference will be held in Albuquerque, New Mexico, March 15-18, 2023. Read all about the conference here:

This year we are offering four awards. Full details are included on the AASL website, links below. The award amounts range from $150 to $750.

Jerome Robinson Diversity Award (*new*)

OnArchitecture Conference Attendance Award

Frances Chen Travel Award

Student Travel Award

Please submit your application form via our Google form and send a copy of your current CV to AASL Awards Committee Co-Chairs Gabriella Karl-Johnson ( and Jesse Vestermark ( by February 10, 2023.

Thanks, and hope to see you in Albuquerque!

Gabriella Karl-Johnson and Jesse Vestermark

AASL Awards Committee Co-Chairs

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software