2016-2017 officers

President

Mar Gonzรกlez Palacios

Head, Collection Access
Canadian Centre for Architecture
T 514 939 7001 x 2518
mgonzalez@cca.qc.ca


Vice-President / President-Elect

Rebecca Price

Architecture, Urban Planning & Visual Resources Librarian
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
T 734 647 5274
rpw@umich.edu


Past-President

Martha Walker

Architecture Librarian
Cornell University
T 607 255 6719
maw6@cornell.edu


Secretary

Cathy Carpenter

Head, Architecture Library
Georgia Institute of Technology

T 404 385 3249
cathy.carpenter@library.gatech.edu


Treasurer

Ted Goodman

Communications and Avery Index 
Avery Library
Columbia University
ecg2@columbia.edu

Webmaster

Cathryn Copper

Librarian
Woodbury University School of Architecture
T 619 235 2900 x422 
cathryn.copper@woodbury.edu


Archivist

John Schlinke

Architecture and Art Librarian
Rodger Williams University
T 401 254 3833
jschlinke@rwu.edu


List Moderator

Ann Lindell

Librarian and Head, Architecture Fine & Arts Library
University of Florida
T 352 273 2805
lindell@ufl.edu


Column Editors

Lucy Campbell

Librarian
NewSchool of Architecture and Design
T 619 684 8783 
lcampbell@newschoolarch.edu

Barbara Opar

Architectural Librarian
Syracuse University
T 315 443 3518 
baopar@syr.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software